Sales Reps By State


Territories: CT, MA, MN, NH, NY, RI, VT

Company: Miller Lifting, New England & New York

Contact: Adam Caisse
Phone: 508-248-3941
Email: arcaisse@millerproducts.net

Contact: Kayle Kozlowski
Phone: 508-248-3941
Email: kkozlowski@millerproducts.net


Territories: DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Company: Tugend & Assoc., Mid-Atlantic & PA/NJ

Contact: Fred Tugend
Cell: 717-314-9870
Email: askus@tascoinc.net

 


Territories: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

Company: Bennett Enterprises, Inc., Southeast

Contact: Greg Bennett
Cell: 941-780-6084
Email: riggingandsafety@gmail.com

 


Territories: IL, MN, WI

Company: WD Industries, Upper Midwest

Contact: Justin Wieners
Cell: 314-920-1602
Email: jwieners@wd-industries.com

Contact: Trevor Deck
Cell: 847-707-9586
Email: tdeck@wd-industries.com


Territories: IN, KY, MI, OH

Company: Speltz Associates, Midwest

Contact: Larry Speltz
Phone: 937-890-3360
Cell: 937-239-6593
Email: speltzbros@aol.com

Contact: Kent Speltz
Phone: 937-890-3360
Cell: 937-409-2626
Email: kentspeltz@gmail.com


Territories: IA, KS, MO, NE, ND, SD

Company: Cher-Mar Marketing, Midwest

Contact: Marty Durbin
Phone: 314-920-1602
Cell: 314-920-1602
Email: mddrep1@aol.com

Contact: Bill Evans
Email: billevans7356@att.net


Territories: AR, LA, MS

Company: GSA Sales, South-Central

Contact: Kevin Berland
Phone: 251-943-4675
Cell: 251-753-4730
Email: rep4rope@gmail.com

 


Territories: OK, TX

Company: RiggRep, Texas & Oklahoma

Contact: Chris Berland
Cell: 251-753-4732
Email: sales@RiggRep.com

 


Territories: AK, ID, OR, WA

Company: McCarren and Assoc., Northwest

Contact: Chuck McCarren
Phone: 503-349-6270
Cell: 503-349-6270
Email: chuck@mccarrenandassoc.com

 


Territories: AZ, CA, CO, HI, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY

Company: Miller Lifting, West-Southwest

Contact: Paul Jankovic
Cell: 281-299-5410
Email: pjankovic@millerproducts.net